Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

20 April 2011

Salafi-Jihadist Sheikh: It Is Permissible to Spill the Blood of the Iraqi Christians – And A Duty to Wage Jihad Against Them

 20101166195616-477777777777.jpgfatwa by Sheikh Al-Khatib Al-Baghdadi regarding Iraq's Christians appeared on the Salafi-jihadi website Minbar Al-Tawhid Wal-Jihad. The fatwa came in


response to a question submitted by an inquirer calling himself "'Izz Al-Din," who asked whether the Christians in Iraq today were to be considered a legitimate target of jihad, even though they had not been in the past. He pointed out that these Christians were not associated with the Coptic Orthodox denomination or with its criminal imprisonment of Muslim women in Egypt, and that they were even at odds with the Copts.

The full text of this report is available to MEMRI's Jihad and Terrorism Threat Monitor Subscribers.

Subscription information is available at this link.

JTTM subscribers can visit this page to view the report.

11:10 Posted in IRAQ | Permalink | Comments (6) |  Facebook |

Comments

Hello!
I'm really inspired every time I'm reading ur blog - that's a really cool resource in fact!

Posted by: Kreuzfahrt | 23 April 2011

Great website and cool article man.thanx for the great post.keep on posting such articles. resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me!

Posted by: bon jovi tickets | 25 April 2011

Great website and cool article man.thanx for the great post.keep on posting such articles. resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me!

Posted by: bon jovi tickets | 25 April 2011

Your article is quite uplifting. I never believed that it was feasible to accomplish something like that until after I looked over your post.

Posted by: Nissan Micra Price | 26 April 2011

Wow, I checked it out and I am very impressed! You're right, the site looks genuine. And the information is great. I've compared with the websites of the actual insurance company and I get more or less the same thing, so that's a good sign.

Posted by: Aprilaire 4200 Filters | 09 May 2011

I found it for him. So I should thank you for the free lunch I got.

Posted by: Web Design Development | 17 May 2011

The comments are closed.