Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

08 February 2010

DEMONSTRATION AGAINST ANTI-CHRISTIAN HATE CRIMES IN EGYPT

nag-hammadi-martyrs.jpgpeaceful demonstration on TUESDAY, FEB 16, 2010 in front of the UNITED NATION In NEW YORK to protest the recent terrorist attacks by Islamist extremists against Christians church goers in Nag Hammadi ,upper Egypt the ensuing anti-Christian mob violence killing   7 christians and property destruction, and the Egyptian government’s evasive response to the attacks.


The demonstration, which will comprise Coptic and non-Coptic protestors from several states around the U.S. and which will be led by EVERY CHRISTIAN IN THE WHOLE WORLD, will take place between 12 TO 2 PM INFRONT THE UNITED NATIAN

WHEN: MONDAY, ,  12 TO 2 PM   Tuesady FEB 16, 2010  

WHERE: UNITED NATION  BETWEEN  44 ST WITH FIRST AVE

WHO:  AMERICAN COPTIC ASS

Comments

Bon sujet, merci pour la publication!

Posted by: student writing help | 24 November 2010

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he enjoyed it as well

Posted by: Black Hat World | 02 January 2011

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the excellent

Posted by: fake bachelor degree | 03 January 2011

This is a great post it was very informative. I look forward in reading more of your work. Also, I made sure to bookmark your website so I can come back later. I enjoyed every moment of reading it.

Posted by: email marketing service | 06 January 2011

Religious people all over the world have to understand the unity of God and be tolerant to representatives of another confessions. Therefore we will build strong democratic society.

Posted by: custom essays | 11 January 2011

I have been searching for this quality blogs regarding this niche. Searching in Yahoo drove me here, I just found this kind of satisfactory readings i was looking for. I must bookmark this website to avoid missing it again.

Posted by: nexon card | 16 January 2011

Thanks for share it...plz keep up good working

Posted by: wpolscemamymocneseo | 26 January 2011

really intresting and usefull for me thanks

Posted by: Fryzjer Rzeszów | 10 February 2011

Thank you a lot, great post! Precisely what I required to get.

Posted by: Gry Po Szkole | 10 May 2011

This is a great blog with excellent posts and links.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted by: flower delivery in russia | 30 May 2011

n fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he enjoyed it as well

Posted by: custom research paper | 02 June 2011

I really liked your article. Keep up the good work.

Posted by: flower delivery in Colombia | 08 June 2011

The comments are closed.